Eagle Scout

Since Arthur Eldred became the first Eagle Scout in 1912, the rank has represented a milestone of accomplishment—perhaps without equal—that is recognized across the country and even the world. Men who have earned the Eagle Scout rank count it among their most treasured possessions. “Eagle Scout” is not just an award; it is a state of being. Those who earned it as boys continue to earn it every day as men. That is why an Eagle Scout IS an Eagle Scout—not was.



Troop 4077 Eagle Scouts 

  • Kent McQueen

  • Vernon Forrester

  • Ryan Casey

  • Robert Van Zetta

  • Joe Perry

  • Alexi McHugh

  • Cameron Herder

  • Yong-Uk Kim

  • Griffin Jarmin

  • Cody Barwick

  • Danny McCabe

  • Mark Santens

  • Daniel Gibson Steinbrink

  • Caleb Russell

  • Julian Whitman

  • Nick McHugh

  • Samuel Alam

  • Hunter Erickson

  • Nicholas Perry

  • Peter Szymanoski

  • Jacob Sharp

  • Sam Frazier

  • Dylan P. Routt

  • Charles B. Sharp

  • Ethan Connor Baird

  • Yong-Hyun Kim

  • Joseph Edward Dirsa

  • Francisco Javier Nieves

  • Benjamin C. Fornshill

  • Creighton Andrew Knight

  • Alexander James John Sweeney

  • Michael Christopher Carty

  • Carter James Sibley

  • John Patrick Millward

  • Gabriel William Bodii Norris

  • Julian David Bown